Second follow-up gyno visit

At my last visit to my western medical gynocologist (whom i adore), i got a colposcopy and it came back completely free of HPV. That was February.

Yesterday i went back to my gyno and she did a pap and a scraping into my os, but said otherwise my cervix looks totally smooth and healthy. She opted to not do a colpo.

I will know the official results in two weeks.

HELL YEAH!!!

(I mostly have stuck to my diet (most being more like 51% than 100%), and i have only been taking a few of my supplements. after my last colpo the regimented instructions became less of a priority.)

One thought on “Second follow-up gyno visit

Leave a Reply

