The science behind the experiment

I was feeling suuuuuper manic the other morning, just pumped UP, maybe high metabolism from a long evening run the night before, or lack of alleged folate brain fog, or processing my exciting life. And then i realized i forgot to take all my supplements for a day and a half and i was like fuck i should stop trying to make theories. When i’m trying to say is you shouldn’t take any of my conclusions to my theories on here with much weight (as with any empirical experiment!). While there is some value to recording and witnessing the mental part of this process, it would perhaps be more honest for me to just stick to measuring discharge and noting suppositories (discharge has been sexy, and working through my thujas). Been taking my folate at night, seems ok so far… but what do i know! really!

Leave a Reply

